All Future Services

Service Date Title Speaker Worship Lead. Song Lead. Pianist Usher Passage Event Meet. Com. Potl.
Nov 25, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018 Janet Boldt Travis Martin Angela Ruthven Curtis Funk Diane Ehling Eternity Sunday Yes
Dec 02, 2018 Watching and Waiting Rosie Perera Laura Sportak Angela Ruthven Rosemary Bell Jeremiah 33:14-16; Psalm 25:1-10; 1 Thessalonians 3:9-13; Luke 21:25-36 1st Advent Yes
Dec 09, 2018 Sunday December 9, 2018 "Messiah" Part 1, sing-along with readings Henry Neufeld Evan Kreider Ruth Enns 2nd Advent
Dec 16, 2018 Sunday December 16, 2018 Laura Eriksson Veronica Dyck Rosemary Bell Shepherd's Sunday 3rd Advent
Dec 23, 2018 Service of Lessons & Carols N/A Chan Yang Ruth Enns 4th Advent Yes
Dec 30, 2018 Sunday December 30, 2018
Jan 06, 2019 Sunday January 6, 2019 John Klassen Curtis Funk Epiphany
Jan 13, 2019 Adam 1 and 2, Part 2 Henry Klippenstein J. Evan Kreider
Jan 20, 2019 Sunday January 20, 2019 Karl Brown
Jan 27, 2019 Sunday January 27, 2019 Andre Pekovich Yes Yes
Feb 03, 2019 Sunday February 3, 2019 Andrea Perrett Diane Ehling
Feb 10, 2019 Sunday February 10, 2019 Andrea Perrett Rosie Perera
Feb 17, 2019 Sunday February 17, 2019