All Future Services

Service Date Title Speaker Worship Lead. Song Lead. Pianist Usher Passage Event Meet. Com. Potl.
Jun 07, 2020 Church as: The Dearly Loved of God Garry Janzen Kevin Hiebert Rosie Perera Colossians 3:!2-14
Jun 14, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Chan Yang Janice Kreider John Lee
Jun 21, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 John Klassen Laura Eriksson Michael Despotovic
Jun 28, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Ruth Enns J. Evan Kreider John Lee
Jul 05, 2020 Sunday, July 5, 2020 Carla Funk Henry Neufeld Kevin Hiebert
Jul 12, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Kevin Hiebert Veronica Dyck Rosie Perera
Jul 19, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Malcolm Guite Rosie Perera Kevin Hiebert
Jul 26, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020 Travis Martin Michael Despotovic
Aug 02, 2020 Sunday, August 2, 2020 Michael Despotovic Laura Sportack
Aug 09, 2020 Sunday, August 9, 2020 David Gill
Aug 16, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020
Aug 23, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Henry Klippenstein
Aug 30, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020