All Future Services

Service Date Title Speaker Worship Lead. Song Lead. Pianist Usher Passage Event Meet. Com. Potl.
Oct 22, 2017 Time Is God’s Money Kevin Hiebert Paul Froese Travis Martin Ruth Enns Chris Skinner Matthew 22:15-22; 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10; Psalm 99; Isaiah 45:1-7
Oct 29, 2017 Sunday, October 29, 2017 Thomas Bergen Laura Eriksson Veronica Dyck Rosemary Bell Yes Yes
Nov 05, 2017 Moral Outrage Rosie Perera Henry Neufeld Angela Ruthven Rosemary Bell
Nov 12, 2017 Peace Sunday Esther Hizsa Andre Pekovich Evan Kreider Ruth Enns
Nov 19, 2017 Sunday November 19, 2017 Laura Sportack Alice Klassen Andre Pekovich Rosemary Bell
Nov 26, 2017 Sunday November 26, 2017 Heather Murray Veronica Dyck Eternity Sunday Yes
Dec 03, 2017 Sunday, December 3, 2017 Laura Eriksson Michael Despotovich 1st Advent Yes
Dec 10, 2017 Sunday December 10, 2017 Annika Krause Rosie Perera Andre Pekovich 2nd Advent
Dec 17, 2017 Sunday December 17, 2017 Al MacKay 3rd Advent
Dec 24, 2017 Sunday December 24, 2017 Yes
Dec 31, 2017 Sunday December 31, 2017
Jan 07, 2018 Sunday January 7, 2018 J. Evan Kreider Yes
Jan 14, 2018 Sunday January 14, 2018 Henry Klippenstein