All Future Services

Service Date Title Speaker Worship Lead. Song Lead. Pianist Usher Passage Event Meet. Com. Potl.
August 16, 2020 Sunday, August 16, 2020 Gerda and Erich Krause (Membership Sunday) Veronica Dyck Rosemary Bell Kevin Hiebert Update
August 23, 2020 Sunday, August 23, 2020 Henry Klippenstein Paul Thiessen Rosemary Bell John Lee Update
August 30, 2020 Sunday, August 30, 2020 Grace Neufeld (Membership Sunday) J. Evan Kreider Rosemary Bell Michael Despotovic Update
September 06, 2020 Sunday September 6, 2020 Janice Kreider Andre Pekovich 34th anniversary Yes Update
September 13, 2020 Sunday September 13, 2020 Update
September 20, 2020 Sunday September 20, 2020 Annika Krause Update
September 27, 2020 Sunday September 27, 2020 Jennie McLaurin Rosie Perera Update
October 04, 2020 Sunday October 4, 2020 Laura Eriksson Update
October 11, 2020 Thanksgiving Update
October 18, 2020 Sunday, October 18, 2020 Update
October 25, 2020 Sunday, October 25, 2020 Update